content bundle redemption didn't work

ceberman

I redeemed a content bundle code, but i was unable to get any games into the library.   I followed the directions about going into my account and then redeeming individual games...but nothing showed up in my library.    I tried this with two games (Google Tiltbrush and Richie's Plank Experience).   The codes were accepted, but nothing has shown up in my library.

I did not have the opportunity to attempt to redeem Everest VR, and now when i enter the original bundle code...it complains that it has already been used.

Can anyone make a suggestion?

Thank you,

First of all, thanks for the extremely prompt response.   I am a newbie to Steam/Vive, but here's my best assessment of what i did and what happened:

1) Download and install the Viveport desktop client (PC only). Note: You may have already installed the client as part of your Vive setup process.

ceberman: I've installed more than once

2) Launch the client. You should be logged in to your HTC account (created, again, during setup - it will usually be the same login you use to access the forums).

ceberman: Yes, I have been running the Vive client, and its accessible through VR

Capture.png3) Click your portrait at the top right of the client screen (pictured left). Click 'redeem content'.

ceberman: yes, i was able to do this, and i was logged in at the time

4) Enter your Viveport content codes, one at a time, into the box and click 'Redeem'.

ceberman: yes, i was able to do this, and it was accepted.  (did it for Tiltbrush and Richies)

5) You should find your new Viveport content in your Library, ready to be downloaded.

ceberman: This is what is NOT happening.  I have looked on both Viveport and SteamVR, and neither Tiltbrush nor Ritchies is in the Library

PS:  I'm wondering if any of the following are a problem:

1. Don't have a credit card on my Vive or Steam accounts