justin_sw Posted March 27, 2018 Share Posted March 27, 2018 Hi, I've published a beta build and no matter what I do when I edit the 'Number of players' in my VivePort listing it always changes back to 'Select' after I publish. On the store it shows 'Multiplayer' despite me having selected 'Single Player' numerous times. How can this be resolved? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.