PrimeChris Posted January 22, 2017 Share Posted January 22, 2017 Hi there, I did something dumb - as I was signing up for the developer portal I accidentally clicked through using my signed in Google account system. I wanted to create a new account via an email. Is there a way I can clease/delete this account and start again? I do want to use this email address, just not through Google's sign in account system (so I can keep seperate strong passwords.) Thanks, Chris Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.