Jump to content
Happy Holidays! Limited Staff Responses: 1/20 - 1/31 ×

Free session for educators using Vive taking place Inside Engage


Recommended Posts

 

 

 

Hi all,

 

Are you a teacher exploring the use of the HTC Vive in your school? (like me!)

If so then you may well be interested in this - 


My next free virtual reality PD session for teachers will take place on July 11th at 9pm UAE time (1pm EST, 6pm GMT).

This event uses the Engage application from award winning VR company Immersive VR Education. Engage is a free download that works on HTC Vive and Oculus Rift. It can also be used directly from a PC (but does not work on a Mac at present.)

 

This session features special guests Jaime Donally who runs the #ARVRinEDU Twitter chat and Chris Madsen - VR Director at Morph3D and Top 100 AR/VR Influencer.


Register now via https://www.jessdigital.com/engagejuly11th
Spaces are very limited and are filling up fast!

 

Teachers from the USA, UK, UAE, Spain, France, Cyprus and China are already registered so if you are interested in learning more about VR in Education, come join us!

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...